Main Menu

Home
Insurance
Automobile
Homeowners
Personal
Commercial
Companies
Agencies
VA Bureau of Insurance
Insurance Institute for Highway Safety
Insurance Information Institute
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Forms
About Us
Quotes
Business Location Office Address:
505 Faulconer Drive, Ste 2A
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Mailing Address:
PO Box 5449
Charlottesville, VA 22905

Phone Numbers:
Office Phone: 434-296-4144
Toll Free: 877-476-8715
Toll Free: 866-520-7922
Office Fax: 434-296-5433

Agents:


Charlie Long, CLU, ChFC
charlie@groupunderwriters.com

Dave Pietrzyk, LUTC
dave@groupunderwriters.com

Craig Travis
craig@groupunderwriters.com

Gloria Shackelford, ACSR
Personal Lines Manager
gloria@groupunderwriters.com

Brandon Ives
brandon@groupunderwriters.com

Barbara McBride
Agent Support
barbara@groupunderwriters.com
     


Agency Accountant/Bookkeeper:


Susan Rollins
susan@groupunderwriters.com.


Receptionist / Office Assistant:


Marty Spence
Receptionist / Office Assistant
receptionist@groupunderwriters.com
 


Agency Ownership:


Farrell Long
President and CEO
farrell@groupunderwriters.com
 

505 Faulconer Drive, Ste 2A | Charlottesville, VA 22903 | 434-296-4144
Copyright 2006- Group Underwriters Insurance Agency. All rights reserved.

Home | Insurance | Companies | Agencies | Forms | About Us | Auto Quotes | Antique Auto Quotes